Marlin Directory


David

David Waggoner

Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-3208

dwaggoner@vwu.edu

125 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Joyce

Joyce Walden

Lead Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Christina

Christina Walker

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

cwalker@vwu.edu

252 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alvina

Alvina Wallace

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Erin

Erin Walton

Adjunct Faculty

ewalton@vwu.edu

Zizhong

John Wang

Professor of Computer Science

757-455-5710

zwang@vwu.edu

15 Blocker Hall

Craig

Craig Wansink

Professor of Religious Studies and the Joan P. and Macon F. Brock, Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom
Chair of the Religious Studies Department

757-455-3406

cwansink@vwu.edu

106 Center for the Study of Religious Freedom, Clarke Hall

Susan

Susan Wansink

Professor of German Studies

757-455-3235

swansink@vwu.edu

220 Blocker Hall

Deborah

Deborah Ware

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Matthew

Matthew Watson

Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach

757-455-3387

mwatson@vwu.edu

244F Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Stephen

Stephen Watson

HVAC Maintenance Worker, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Patti

Patti Watters

Applied Music Specialist - Flute

pwatters@vwu.edu

Jesse

Jesse Weiner

Director of Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8830

jweiner@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Karen

Karen Weinig

Scheduler, President and Center for Advancement

757-455-3259

kweinig@vwu.edu

203 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Josh

Josh Weinstein

Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Environmental Studies Program

757-455-3276

jweinstein@vwu.edu

205 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Anne

Anne Weiss

Adjunct Faculty

aweiss@vwu.edu

Gregory

Gregory West

University Chaplain

757-455-3400

gwest@vwu.edu

30 Batten Student Center

Jessica

Jessica West

Office Assistant

757-455-3295

jwest@vwu.edu

220 Batten Student Center

Sean

Sean Wheaton

PT Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3303

spwheaton@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

James

James White

OPX Manager, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

jwhite1@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Nadine

Nadine White-Shook

Director for Transfer Enrollment

757-455-3213

nwhiteshook@vwu.edu

107 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Tia

Tia Whitehurst

Materials Manager

757-455-3319

twhitehurst@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Denise

Denise Wilkinson

Professor of Mathematics
Director of the Center for Innovative Teaching and Engaged Learning

757-455-3249

dwilkinson@vwu.edu

221 Blocker Hall

Joshua

Joshua Wilks

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

757-233-8830

jwilks@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Marcia

Marcia Williams

Information Security Officer
Network Manager

757-455-3335

mwilliams@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Malesia

Malesia Williams

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Robert

Robert Wills

Assistant Head Softball Coach

757-455-3303

rwills@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Brenda

Brenda Wilson

Field Experience Supervisor

757-233-8702

bwilson@vwu.edu

Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Melody

Melody Wolf

Grill Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Donald

Donald Wolfgang

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

dwolfgang@vwu.edu

Garrett

Garrett Wood

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3226

gwood@vwu.edu

106 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Craig

Craig Woodhouse

Dining Room Attendant, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Robert

Robert Woods

Associate Professor of Philosophy

rwoods@vwu.edu