Photo Galleries: Marlins Day and Batten Honors College Competition

Marlin Directory


Robin

Robin Takacs

Director of Instructional Technology

757-524-5545

rtakacs@vwu.edu

24 Batten Student Center

Patricia

Patricia Terry

Adjunct Professor, Education

pterry@vwu.edu

Vivian

Vivian Teter

Professor of English

757-455-3340

vteter@vwu.edu

26 Blocker Hall

Morgan

Morgan Thomas

Marketing Assistant, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Jessica

Jessica Thomas

Security Officer

757-455-3349

jthomas1@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Tamela

Tamela Thornes

Operations Manager and Technical Director for the Susan S. Goode Fine and
Performing Arts Center

757-233-8850

tdhority@vwu.edu

129 Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Elaine

Laynee H. Timlin

Executive Director of College Relations and Strategic Planning

757-455-2137

etimlin@vwu.edu

202 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Jessica

Jessica Toman

Adjunct Faculty

jtoman@vwu.edu

Terese

Terese Toth

Adjunct Faculty

ttoth@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey G. Toussaint

Assistant Professor of Sociology/Criminal Justice

757-233-8842

jtoussaint@vwu.edu

3 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Victor

Victor Townsend

Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and
Natural Sciences and Professor of Biology

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

220 Greer Environmental Sciences Center