Marlin Directory


Lindsay

Lindsay Sands

Student Accounts Supervisor

757-455-3318

lsands@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Malleri

Malleri Santiago

Data Records Manager

757-233-8807

msantiago@vwu.edu

116 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Maynard

Maynard Schaus

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Biology

757-455-3210

mschaus@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Sylvia

Sylvia Schelly

Assistant Vice President for Finance

757-233-8881

sschelly@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Antje

Antje Schwennicke

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Coordinator of NATO
Partnership
Chair of the International Studies Program

757-233-8806

aschwennicke@vwu.edu

102 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Matthew

Matthew Scott

Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

George

George Scott

Worship Director

757-455-3470

gscott@vwu.edu

28 Batten Student Center

Wendy

Wendy Scott

Director of the Laboratory School
Assistant Professor of Education

757-376-3864

wscott@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Alysse

Alysse Scripter

Sports Information Director

757-455-3393

ascripter@vwu.edu

245 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Joseph

Joseph Scullion

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

jfscullion@vwu.edu

Arnold

Arnold Selga

Head Locksmith
Assistant Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

aselga@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Anja

Anja Serby-Wilkens

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment

757-455-5735

aserbywilkens@vwu.edu

125 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Jason

Jason W. Seward

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs

757-455-2124

jseward@vwu.edu

38 Batten Student Center

Sara

Sara Sewell

Executive Director of The Lighthouse: Center for Exploration and Discovery
Executive Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan
Professor of History

757-455-3237

ssewell@vwu.edu

114 Clarke Hall

John

John Shank

Adjunct Faculty

jshank@vwu.edu

Isabelle

Isabelle L. Hallam

Professor Emeritus, Education

ishannon@vwu.edu

Martha

Martha Smith Sharpe

Accreditation Consultant

757-233-8893

mssharpe@vwu.edu

107 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Mir-Ehsan

Ehsan S. Salek .

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics
Adjunct Faculty

esalek@vwu.edu

Sally

Sally Shedd

Batten Professor of Theatre and Chair of the Theatre Department

757-455-3283

sshedd@vwu.edu

204 Clarke Hall

Martin

Martin Sheffer

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

msheffer@vwu.edu

Mary

Mary S. Pilkington

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3307

mshipp@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Cynthia

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Robert

Robert Shoup

Adjunct Faculty, Music

rshoup@vwu.edu

Stephen

Stephen Sim

Adviser to the President

757-455-3215

ssim@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Wyland

Michael Skipper

Webmaster

757-455-3287

wskipper@vwu.edu

229 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Jennifer

Jennifer Slivka

Associate Professor of English
Director of the Women's Resource Center

757-455-3268

jslivka@vwu.edu

235 Batten Student Center

Matthew

Matthew Slupek

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Stephanie

Stephanie Smaglo

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

757-233-8757

ssmaglo@vwu.edu

227 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Adam

Adam Smith

Adjunct Faculty

asmith@vwu.edu

Christopher

Christopher Smith

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-3303

csmith1@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Alexis

Alexis Smith

Director of Softball Operations

757-233-8783

264 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

James

Matthew Smith

Director of Marketing and Retail Dining, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

jsmith@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Denise

Denise Snee

Adjunct Faculty

dsnee@vwu.edu

Carey

Carey Snowe

Adjunct Faculty

csnowe@vwu.edu

Gregory

Gregory Snyder

Technical Services Librarian III

757-455-3262

gsnyder@vwu.edu

L118 Hofheimer Library

Steven

Steven Sparks

Maintenance Technician, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Jonathan

Jonathan Spears

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3303

jspears@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jason

Jason Squinobal

Associate Professor of Music and Director of Instrumental Music
Co-Chair of the Music Department

757-455-3297

jsquinobal@vwu.edu

12 Fine Arts Building

Harold

Harold Stallings

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management
Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3365

Facilities Management Boyd Dining Center

William

William Stewart

Production and Purchasing, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Joshua

Joshua Stewart

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3135

jpstewart@vwu.edu

249 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Peter

Peter Stine

Executive Chef, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

pstine@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Kathy

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

757.233.8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

6 Roop Hall, Allen Village

George

George Stone

Applied Music Specialist and Accompanist - Piano

gstone@vwu.edu

David

David Stuebing

Director of Residence Life

757-233-8709

dstuebing@vwu.edu

223 Batten Student Center

Jill

Jill Sturts

Assistant Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3306

jsturts@vwu.edu

205 Batten Student Center

Patricia

Patricia R. Sullivan

Professor Emeritus, French

prsullivan@vwu.edu

Melissa

Jayne E. Sullivan

Associate Professor of Education/Special Education

757-455-3264

jsullivan@vwu.edu

105 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Sharon

Sharon Swift

Professor of Art and Chair of the Art Department

757-455-3408

sswift@vwu.edu

104 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village