Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Audrey

Audrey Rafferty

Payroll Manager

757-455-3300

audreygluck@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Scott

Scott Ramsey

Adjunct Faculty

sramsey@vwu.edu

Karla

Karla Rasmussen

Director of Human Resources

757-455-3316

krasmussen@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Paul

Paul Rasor

Joan P. and Macon F. Brock Jr. Director of the Center for the Study of
Religious Freedom and Professor Emeritus, Interdisciplinary Studies

prasor@vwu.edu

William

William Redfern

Adjunct Faculty, History

wredfern@vwu.edu

Margaret

Margaret Reese

Thomas R. Fanney Distinguished Associate Professor of Mathematics
Director of the General Studies Program

757-233-8752

mreese@vwu.edu

Eggleston 105

Amanda

Mandy Reinig

Director of the Study Away Program

757-455-3116

areinig@vwu.edu

Clarke 117

Joanne

Joanne Renn

Executive Director Emeritus, Intercollegiate Athletics

Christina

Christina Restivo

Head Field Hockey Coach

757-455-3396

crestivo@vwu.edu

Batten Center, Athletics

Teresa

Teresa C. Rhyne

Director of Financial Aid

757-455-5733

trhyne@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Stephen

Stephen Riegler

Coordinator of Advancement Events

757-455-3242

sriegler@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Michael

Michael Rigby

Assistant Director of Physical Plant Operations, Grounds and Housekeeping

757-455-3414

mrigby@vwu.edu

Physical Plant

Thomas

Thomas M. Rishcoff

Assistant Tennis Coach

trishcoff@vwu.edu

Diana

Diana Risk

Professor of Hispanic Studies

757-455-3228

drisk@vwu.edu

Blocker 228

Philip

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Biology Department

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

Blocker 7

Wendy

Wendy Rondeau

Technical Services Librarian (Librarian III)

757-455-3262

wrondeau@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Ronda

Ronda Rothwell

Cashier

757-455-3280

rrothwell@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

John

John Rudel

Professor of Art
Coordinator of Art Exhibitions

757-455-3257

jrudel@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 5

William

William Ruehlmann

Professor Emeritus, Journalism and Communication

wjruehlmann@vwu.edu

Adam

Adam Ruh

Writing Services Coordinator

757-233-8836

aruh@vwu.edu

V-II Suite 103

Amy

Amy Rush

Deputy Director, The Lighthouse: Center for Exploration & Discovery
Deputy Director, Quality Enhancement Plan

757-455-3401

arush@vwu.edu

Clarke 109A