December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception More

Marlin Directory


Tanya

Tanya Danna

Security Officer

tdanna@vwu.edu

Elaine

Elaine Dessouki

Assistant Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3370

edessouki@vwu.edu

Birdsong 207

Anthony

Anthony DiFilippo

Adjunct Instructor, Rec and Leisure

adifilippo@vwu.edu

Dora

Dora H. Dobrin

Professor Emeritus, Human Services

ddobrin@vwu.edu

Benjamin

Benjamin D. Dobrin

Professor of Social Work and Chair of the Social Work Department

757-455-3412

bdobrin@vwu.edu

Blocker 27

Sam

Sam Dorsey

Applied Music Specialist - Guitar

sbdorsey@vwu.edu

Victor

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Security

Nicholas

Nicholas Doyle

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3347

nbdoyle@vwu.edu

Batten 263

Clayton

Clayton Drees

Professor of History

757-455-3402

cdrees@vwu.edu

Clarke 207

Kyle

Kyle Dubois

Assistant Baseball Coach

kdubois@vwu.edu

Amy

Amy Dudley

Human Resources Assistant
Employee Benefits Coordinator

757-455-3290

adudley@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Raymond

Raymond Duffy

Adjunct Faculty

rduffy@vwu.edu

Stephany

Stephany Dunmyer

Head Women's Basketball Coach

757-455-2122

sdunmyer@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Rosalie

Mollie Dunmyer

Director of the Career Development and Internship Program

757-455-3107

rdunmyer@vwu.edu

Clarke 115