Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Kathy

Kathy Merlock Jackson

Professor of Communication

757-455-3308

kmjackson@vwu.edu

Birdsong 208

Kelly

Kelly T. Jackson

Associate Director of the Center for the Study of Religious Freedom

757-455-3129

kjackson@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, #108

George

George Jackson

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-233-8859

gjackson@vwu.edu

V-II Suite 108

Craig

Craig Jackson

Associate Professor of Psychology

757-233-8767

cjackson@vwu.edu

Roop 4

Samantha

Sam Jackson

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

smjackson@vwu.edu

Ember

Ember L. Jenison

Helpdesk Technician

757-455-3132

eljenison@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, Computer Lab

Carol

Carol Johnson

Associate Professor of English

757-455-3341

cvjohnson@vwu.edu

Blocker 28

Delicia

Delicia Johnson

Staff Accountant

757-455-3286

dfjohnson@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Glenn

Glenn Johnson

Assistant Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3101

gcjohnson@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Eric

Eric Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

Blocker 101

Lee

Lee Jordan-Anders

Professor Emeritus, Music

ljordananders@vwu.edu