It's Bob Marlin's Birthday Week! Give a gift to Bob today!

Marlin Directory


Arthur

Arthur Pantelides

Associate Professor of Management, Business and Economics

757-233-8810

apantelides@vwu.edu

130 Clarke Hall

Gavin

Gavin M. Pate

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

103 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Laura

Laura Patrick (Laura Jo)

Therapist

757-455-3433

ljpatrick@vwu.edu

211 Counseling Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Lisa

Lisa L. Payne

Professor of Media and Communication

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

217 Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon L. Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Stan

Stan C. Pearson

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Jamal

Jamal Perdue

Cook, Sodexo Dining Services

Rene'

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus, Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

Michael

Michael Declan Pettry (Mike)

Director of Purchasing

757-455-3230

mpettry@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Sharon

Sharon Petty

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

Kayleigh

Kayleigh Poggioli

Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3273

kmpoggioli@vwu.edu

025 Campus Life Suite, Batten Student Center

Wayne

Wayne M. Pollock

Associate Professor Emeritus of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

206 Batten Student Center

Marie

Marie J. Porter

Director of Campus Ministries

757-455-3400

mporter@vwu.edu

30 Batten Student Center

Marielle

Marielle Postava-Davignon

Assistant Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mpostavadavignon@vwu.edu

105 Blocker Hall