Marlin Directory


Michael

Michael Panitz

Adjunct Professor, History and Religion

mpanitz@vwu.edu

Gavin

Gavin Pate

Batten Associate Professor of English and Chair of the English Department

757-233-8779

gpate@vwu.edu

103 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Edwin

Edwin Patrick

Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Sharon

Sharon Payne

Professor Emeritus, Social Work

spayne@vwu.edu

Lisa

Lisa Lyon Payne

Batten Professor of Communication and Chair of the Communication Department

757-455-3109

lpayne@vwu.edu

217 Batten Student Center

Stan

Stan Pearson

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

spearson@vwu.edu

Zakary

Zakary Peeler

Manager of User Support

757-455-5702

zpeeler@vwu.edu

101 Clarke Hall

Rene'

Rene' Perez-Lopez

Vice President Emeritus, Information Systems and Director of Library

rperezlopez@vwu.edu

Martin

Martin Perry

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach and Assistant Sports Information
Director

757-233-8796

mperry1@vwu.edu

246 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Sue

Sue Perry

Adjunct Faculty, Education

sperry@vwu.edu

Sharon

Sharon Petty

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Wayne

Wayne Pollock

Associate Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3369

wpollock@vwu.edu

206 Batten Student Center

Imre

Imre Porkolab

Adjunct Faculty, Political Science

iporkolab@vwu.edu

Marielle

Marielle Postava-Davignon

Assistant Professor of Biology

757-455-3247

mpostavadavignon@vwu.edu

105 Blocker Hall

Charlotte

Charlotte Potter

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Glass

cpotter@vwu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Powell

Adjunct Faculty

kpowell@vwu.edu

Christine

Christine Pritchard

Administrative Assistant to the Academic Schools

757-233-8728

cpritchard@vwu.edu

210 Academic Affairs Suite, Clarke Hall

Stacie

Stacie Proctor

Evening Supervisor

757-455-5722

slproctor@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

William

William Pruitt

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice and Chair of the
Sociology/Criminal Justice Department

757-455-3394

wpruitt@vwu.edu

5 Roop Hall, Allen Village

Kelsey

Kelsey Pugh

Administrative Assistant, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

kpugh@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center