Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Randall

Randall Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Kelly

Kelly Barham

Executive Assistant to the President

757-455-3366

kbarham@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Theresa

Theresa L. Barker

Coordinator of Advancement Systems

757-455-3388

tlbarker@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Victoria

Victoria Barley

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

vbarley@vwu.edu

Soraya

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

Greer 221; Clarke Hall 113

Kala

Kala B. Baskerville

Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3345

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Brandon

Brandon Bassham

Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life

757-233-8726

bbassham@vwu.edu

Batten 19

William

William Becker

Director of the American Culture and Tourism Management Internship Program
Adjunct Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies

757-233-8868

wbecker@vwu.edu

Birdsong 203

Larry

Larry Belcher

Enrollment Partnerships Coordinator

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Connie

Connie Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

James

James Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwu.edu

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Richard

Richard Bidnick

Head Golf Coach

757-455-3387

rbidnick@vwu.edu

Batten Athletic Suite

Sandra

Sandra S. Billy

Director of The Center for Sacred Music and Artistic Director of the VWU
Concert Series

757-455-3376

sbilly@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 11

Evelyn

Evelyn Blachman

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David Black

Special Counsel to the President

dblack@vwu.edu

Dwight

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dbolling@vwu.edu

Richard

Richard Bond

Associate Professor of History and Chief Assessment Administrator for
Academic Programs

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

Blocker 24

Karen

Karen Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

James

James Bounds

Adjunct Faculty, Communication

jbounds@vwu.edu

Anne

Anne Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty, Art

abousquet@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bowers

Associate Athletic Director
Head Women's Soccer Coach

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

John

John R. Braley III

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Kathryn

Kathryn L. Briscoe

Adjunct Faculty, Classics

kbriscoe@vwu.edu

James

Bill Brown

Director of Counseling Services

757-455-5730

bbrown@vwu.edu

Batten 211

Kimberly

Kimberly Brown

Bookstore Manager

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

Scribner University Store, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Cecile

Cecile Brown

Mail/Copy Center Specialist

757-455-3319

cbrown@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Thomas

Thomas Brown

Batten Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology
Chair of the Social Science Major

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

Village II, Suite 102

Renee

Renee Brush

Adjunct Faculty

rbrush@vwu.edu

Jodi

Jodi Bryant

Administrative Assistant to the President

757-455-3215

jbryant@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Rachael

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Kristin

Kristin Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

Eggleston 103