Marlin Directory


Randall

Randall Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Alia

Alia Banks

Coordinator for Student Activities Programming

757-233-8726

abanks@vwu.edu

20 Batten Student Center

Kelly

Kelly Barham

Executive Assistant to the President

757-455-3366

kbarham@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Theresa

Theresa L. Barker

Coordinator of Advancement Systems

757-455-3388

tlbarker@vwu.edu

207 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Victoria

Victoria Barley

Assistant Men's and Women's Swim Coach

757-455-3303

vbarley@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Larry

Larry Barnard

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Soraya

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

221 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Anne

Anne Bashara

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

757-455-3303

abashara@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Kala

Kala B. Baskerville

Financial Aid Counselor

757-455-3345

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

129 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Brandon

Brandon Bassham

Village Coordinator

757-233-8803

bbassham@vwu.edu

220 Batten Student Center

William

William Becker

Director of the American Culture and Tourism Management Internship Program
Adjunct Professor of Sport and Recreation Professions

757-455-3208

wbecker@vwu.edu

Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Larry

Larry Belcher

Enrollment Partnerships Coordinator

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

113 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Ericka

Ericka Bell

Security Officer

757-455-3349

eebell@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Connie

Connie Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

James

James Bergdoll

Vice President Emeritus

jbergdoll@vwu.edu

Charline

Charline Bess

Office Manager

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Sandra

Sandra S. Billy

Director of Engagement and Outreach for the Susan S. Goode Fine and
Performing Arts Center and Director of the Center for Sacred Music

757-455-3376

sbilly@vwu.edu

106 Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Evelyn

Evelyn Blachman

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David Black

Special Counsel to the President

757-455-3215

dblack@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Bernice

Bernice Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Dwight

Dwight Bolling

Adjunct Associate Professor of Sociology

dbolling@vwu.edu

Richard

Richard Bond

Associate Professor of History and Chief Assessment Administrator for
Academic Programs

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

24 Blocker Hall

Karen

Karen Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

Nathan

Nathan Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Anne

Anne Bousquet

Adjunct Faculty, Art

abousquet@vwu.edu

Erica

Erica Bower

Adjunct Faculty

ebower@vwu.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach and
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

201 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Carold

Carold Boyer-Yancy

Bursar

757-455-5732

cboyeryancy@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

John

John R. Braley III

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Teresa

Teresa Bremby

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Jerome

Jerome Bright

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Kathryn

Kathryn L. Briscoe

Adjunct Faculty, Classics

kbriscoe@vwu.edu

Cecile

Cecile Brown

Mail/Copy Center Specialist

757-455-3319

cbrown@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

Kimberly

Kimberly Brown

University Store Manager

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

34 Batten Student Center

James

Bill Brown

Director of Counseling Services

757-455-5730

bbrown@vwu.edu

211 Batten Student Center

Thomas

Thomas Brown

Batten Associate Professor of Criminal Justice/Sociology
Chair of the Social Science Major

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

112 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Kent

Kent Brown

Grounds Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Alan

Alan Brown

Support/Special Events Leader, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

abrown@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Renee

Renee Brush

Adjunct Faculty

rbrush@vwu.edu

Rachael

Rachael Burgess

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President

757-455-3217

rburgess@vwu.edu

Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Kristin

Kristin Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

103 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Katie

Katie Bush

Area Practice Manager, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village