Marlin Directory


Randall

Randall C. Ball

Applied Music Specialist - Voice

rball@vwu.edu

Regina

Regina Barletta (Gina)

Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator

757-455-3316

rbarletta@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Soraya

Soraya M. Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology
Coordinator of the Ocean Explorer
and Aquatics Lab
Chair of Biology

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

221 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Kala

Kala Bohigian Baskerville

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

757-455-3207

kbaskerville@vwu.edu

129 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Pradip

Pradip Basnet

Lecturer in Physics and Physical Science

757-233-8859

pbasnet@vwu.edu

31 Blocker Hall

Sarah

Sarah Bates

Adjunct Faculty

sbates@vwu.edu

Amanda

Amanda Wolk Battle

Student Success Coordinator

757-455-3370

abattle@vwu.edu

225 Clark Hall

Heather

Heather Beatty

Director of Catering & Conference Services

757-455-3281

hbeatty@vwu.edu

023 Conference & Dining Services Suite, Batten Student Center

Larry

Larry L. Belcher

Director of Innovative Partnerships and Enrollment, VWU Global Campus

757-455-3292

lbelcher@vwu.edu

125 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Connie

Connie A. Bellamy

Professor Emeritus, English

cbellamy@vwu.edu

James

James R. Bergdoll (Jim)

Vice President Emeritus

Clair

Clair T. Berube

Associate Professor of Education

757-455-3264

cberube@vwu.edu

106 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Charline

Charline Bess (Cha)

Office Manager, Kaufman Center for Enrollment

757-455-2140

cbess@vwu.edu

116 David L. Kaufman Center for Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Antoaneta

Antoaneta Bickford (Toni)

Director of Men's and Women's Tennis
Assistant Director of Athletics Communication

757-233-8796

abickford@vwu.edu

246C Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Jennifer

Jennifer L. Bishop

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

Evelyn

Evelyn K. Blachman (Eve)

Professor Emeritus, English

eblachman@vwu.edu

David

David R. Black

Executive in Residence

757-524-5571

dblack@vwu.edu

Trinder Center for Advancement , Godwin Hall

Tonya

Tonya Blair

Adjunct Faculty

tblair@vwu.edu

Bernice

Bernice M. Bledsoe

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

bbledsoe@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Richard

Richard E. Bond

Associate Professor of History
Chair of History

757-455-3355

rbond@vwu.edu

24 Blocker Hall

Karen

Karen A. Bosch

Professor Emeritus, Education

kabosch@vwu.edu

Bradley

Bradley Botkin

Director of Facilities Management

757-455-2130

bbotkin@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Nathan

Nathan J. Boudreaux

Groundskeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

nboudreaux@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Jeffrey

Jeffrey L. Bowers

Head Women's Soccer Coach
Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-3285

jbowers@vwu.edu

257 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Shane

Shane Boyd

Director of Institutional Research

757-455-3384

sboyd@vwu.edu

208 Godwin Hall

Dana

Dana Bradshaw

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

dbradshaw@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

John

John R. Braley

Associate Professor Emeritus, Recreation and Leisure

jbraley@vwu.edu

Robert

Robert David Brandt (David)

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications

757-233-8757

dbrandt@vwu.edu

227 Marketing & Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Collin

Collin Briggs

Security Officer

757-455-3349

cbriggs@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Erin

Erin Brooks

Village Coordinator for Bray and Allen Village

eebrooks@vwu.edu

Kimberly

Kimberly S. Brown (Kim)

Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-2103

kbrown@vwu.edu

34 Batten Student Center

Thomas

Thomas F. Brown

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice-Sociology
Coordinator of
Social Science

757-233-8780

tbrown@vwu.edu

112 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Brianna

Brianna D. Burger (Bri)

Assistant Softball Coach

757-455-5723

bburger@vwu.edu

245A Athletics Suite Batten Student Center

Rachael

Rachael C. Burgess

Assistant Registrar

757-455-3125

rburgess@vwu.edu

122 Allen Village

Kristin

Kristin J. Burney

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3419

kburney@vwu.edu

103 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Katie

Katie Bush

Area Practice Manager, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village

Jeffrey

Jeffrey M. Butler

Assistant Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

jmbutler@vwu.edu

254 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center