Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Linda

Linda A. Ferguson

Dean of the Birdsong School of Social Science
Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3368

lferguson@vwu.edu

Batten 231

Ginger

Ginger Ferris

Assistant Professor Emeritus, Education

gferris@vwu.edu

Hilve

Hilve Firek

Professor of Education

757-455-8749

hfirek@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker, Jr. Youth Center 109

Debra

Debra Fitzgerald

Coordinator of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships in Teacher Education

757-455-3138

dfitzgerald@vwu.edu

Pruden Hall

Jacob

Jacob Fowler

Adjunct Faculty

jfowler@vwu.edu

Christian

Christian Francis

Head Baseball Coach

757-455-3348

cfrancis@vwu.edu

Batten Athletic Suite

Rita

Rita E. Frank .

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

refrank@vwu.edu

Shawn

Shawn Frazier

Visiting Instructor of Mathematics

757-455-3299

sfrazier@vwu.edu

Eggleston 109