Marlin Directory


Joyce

Joyce Easter

Dean of the Batten Honors College and Professor of Chemistry

757-455-2126

jeaster@vwu.edu

21 Blocker Hall

Lisa

Lisa Eckles

Security Officer

757-455-3349

lveckles@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Brandon

Brandon Elliott

Head Softball Coach

757-455-3307

belliott@vwu.edu

247 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Steven

Steven M. Emmanuel

Professor of Philosophy

757-455-3405

semmanuel@vwu.edu

203 Clarke Hall

Susan

Susan Erickson

Director of the Hofheimer Library and Research Librarian III

757-455-3220

serickson@vwu.edu

L111 Hofheimer Library

Paul

Paul L. Ewell

Dean of University College
Professor of Management, Business, and
Economics, and Director of the MBA and Online Undergraduate Business
Program

757-233-8810

pewell@vwu.edu

205 Clarke Hall

Sandra

Sandra Ewell

Coordinator of Accreditation, Data Collection, and Reporting

757-233-8702

sewell@vwu.edu

103 Pruden Hall, Bray Village