Due to updates to the University’s phone system on January 23rd and January 24th, please utilize the University’s online Marlin Directory, located at the top of the University webpage, and call offices directly. Normal operation will resume Saturday, January 25th.

Marlin Directory


Barbara

Bobbie S. Adams

Registrar Emeritus

badams@vwu.edu

Sean

Sean Adams

Adjunct Faculty

sadams1@vwu.edu

Elaine

Elaine Sophia Aird

Accounts Payable Coordinator

757-455-3310

eaird@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Robert

Robert Albertson

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ralbertson@vwu.edu

Sandra

Sandra Ali

Security Officer

757-455-3349

sali@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Brian

Brian Allard

Adjunct Faculty

ballard@vwu.edu

Jordan

Jordan Allen

Enterprise Resources Programmer/CRM Administrator

757-455-3203

jallen2@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Deedee

Deedee Alston

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Shafeeq

Shafeeq Ameen

Adjunct Faculty

sameen@vwu.edu

Kathy

Kathy Ames

Lecturer in Mathematics

757-455-3333

kames@vwu.edu

212 Blocker Hall

Peter

Peter Anderson

Adjunct Faculty, Science

panderson@vwu.edu

Robert

Robert Ariel

Assistant Professor of Psychology

757-455-3288

rariel@vwu.edu

104 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Barbara

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

757-455-3349

bartis@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Mary

Mary Askins

Administrative Assistant

757-455-3386

128 Clarke Hall