Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


John

Chris Haley

Kenneth R. Perry Dean of the Joan P. Brock School of Mathematics and
Natural Sciences
Professor of Earth Science

757-455-3407

jchaley@vwu.edu

Greer 228

James

Michael Hall

Lambuth M. Clarke Professor of English

757-455-3314

mhall@vwu.edu

Clarke 206

Christine

Christine Hall

Associate Director of Communications
Design Manager

757-455-3218

chall@vwu.edu

Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Benjamin

Benjamin Haller

Associate Professor of Classics and Chair of the Classics Department
Chair of the Comprehensive Liberal Studies Program

757-233-8811

bhaller@vwu.edu

Birdsong 107

Sarah

Sarah Hammill

Assistant Director of Residence Life

757-233-8869

shammill@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center Residence Life

William

William Harrell

Associate Director of the Batten Center

757-455-3105

wharrell@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Sharon

Sharon Harrell

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

sharrell@vwu.edu

Lori

Lori L. Harris

Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

757-233-8786

lharris@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Stephanie

Stephanie Harron

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3125

srharron@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall 106

Michele

Michele Hedspeth

Student Accounts Coordinator

757-233-8831

mhedspeth@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Katrina

Katrina Henry

Assistant Professor of Physics and Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-455-3284

khenry1@vwu.edu

Greer 227

Deborah

Debbie Hicks

Assistant Provost and Director of the Learning Center

757-455-3338

dhicks@vwu.edu

Clarke 216

Sheri

Sheri Higgason

Administrative Assistant to the CIO

757-455-2107

shiggason@vwu.edu

Pruden Computer Center

Karen

Karen Hill

Media Coordinator

757-455-3239

khill@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Tina

Tina Hill

Executive Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

757-455-5723

thill@vwu.edu

Batten Center

Harold

H. R. Hite

Professor Emeritus, Theatre/Communications

Stephen

Stephen G.B. Hock

Associate Professor of English

757-233-8734

shock@vwu.edu

Eggleston 101

Kellie

Kellie Holzer

Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Women's and Gender Studies Program

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

Graybeal 6

Rebecca

Rebecca Hooker

Associate Professor of English
Director of First Year Experience

757-233-8790

rhooker@vwu.edu

Faculty Suite - VII 101

Andrea

Andrea Hoover-Erbig

Head Women's Volleyball Coach, Academic Integration Coordinator

757-455-3136

ahoover@vwu.edu

Batten 255

Mikah

Mikah HoSang

Coordinator for Student Activities Programming

757-233-8726

mhosang@vwu.edu

Batten 19

Anna

Anna Hotard

Village Coordinator

ahotard@vwu.edu

Maury

Maury Howard

Associate Professor of Chemistry

757-233-8804

mhoward@vwu.edu

Greer 222

Joyce

Joyce B. Howell

Professor of Art History

757-455-3361

jhowell@vwu.edu

Birdsong 106

Angelica

Angelica Huizar

Adjunct Faculty, Language

ahuizar@vwu.edu

Lawrence

Lawrence D. Hultgren

Professor of Philosophy
Director of the PORTfolio Program

757-455-3229

lhultgren@vwu.edu

Blocker 224

Shelley

Shelley Hunter

Office Administrator

757-455-3303

shunter@vwu.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics Suite, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Mario

Mario Hurdle

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

mhurdle@vwu.edu