Marlin Directory


Devon

Devon L. Lacey

Co-Lead Upper School Teacher, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

dllacey@vwu.edu

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Sharon

Sharon Laderberg

Assistant Vice President for Advancement

757-233-8736

sladerberg@vwu.edu

206 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Kristi

Kristi Lafoon

Associate Registrar

757-455-3358

klafoon@vwu.edu

128 Clarke Hall

Carly

Carly Laidlaw

Sentara Outreach Athletic Trainer,
Sentara Sports Medicine

757-455-3417

claidlaw@vwu.edu

Athletic Training Room, Batten Student Center

John

Patrick Lang

Professor Emeritus, Mathematics

plang@vwu.edu

Susan

Susan Larkin

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of English

757-233-8809

slarkin@vwu.edu

210 Clarke Hall

Carl

Carl Leggett

Security Officer
Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

cleggett@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Stephen

Stephen Leist

Research Librarian III and Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

757-455-2131

sleist@vwu.edu

L117 Hofheimer Library

Richmond

Richmond Letterio

Assistant Track and Field Coach

757-455-3303

rpletterio@vwu.edu

Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Andrea

Andrea Levengood

Enrollment Counselor

757-455-3206

alevengood@vwu.edu

106 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Terrence

Terrence Lindvall

C.S. Lewis Endowed Chair in Communication and Christian Thought
Professor of Communication

757-455-3277

tlindvall@vwu.edu

107 Clarke Hall

D.

D. Barry Lipscomb

Professor Emeritus, Psychology

mindsi@vwu.edu

David

Dave Litteral

Director of Enterprise Resources

757-455-3350

dlitteral@vwu.edu

201 Malbon Center for Technology, Pruden Hall, Bray Village

B.

B. Malcolm Lively

Associate Professor of Education

757-455-3301

blively@vwu.edu

104 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Thomas

Thomas Liverman

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

757-455-3294

tliverman@vwu.edu

4 Graybeal Hall, Allen Village

Gray

Gray Livingston

Math Specialist, Tidewater Collegiate Academy

757-376-3864

Frank Blocker Youth Center

Timothy

Timothy Lockett

General Manager, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2120

tlockett@vwu.edu

Boyd Dining Center

Elizabeth

Elizabeth M. Lohman

Writing Center Instructor
Adjunct Faculty, English

elohman@vwu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Lopez

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

tlopez@vwu.edu

Katherine

Katherine Loring

Special Assistant to the President Emeritus

kloring@vwu.edu

Randy

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

rlott@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Danielle

Danielle Lynch

Medical Assistant, Sentara Medical Group

757-455-3343

Student Health Center, Allen Village