Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Alain

Alain Gabon

Associate Professor of French
Chair of the Foriegn Languages and Literatures Department

757-455-3395

agabon@vwu.edu

Birdsong 204

Mortimer

Mort Gamble

Senior Vice President
Associate Professor of Communication

757-455-3205

mgamble@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Crista

Crista Gambrell

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

757-455-3131

cgambrell@vwu.edu

Batten Student Center

David

David Garraty

Professor of Management, Business, and Economics

757-455-3227

dgarraty@vwu.edu

Clarke 205

William

William Gibson

Professor of Political Science

757-455-3342

wgibson@vwu.edu

Blocker 213

Michael

Michael Ginder

Head Coach, Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

mginder@vwu.edu

Batten 111

Brittany

Brittany Glasco

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

bdglasco@vwu.edu

Marty

Marty Goldman

Assistant Shift Supervisor

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Deirdre

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology and Director of the Winter and Summer
Sessions

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

Greer 225

Patrick

Patrick Goold

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Chair of the Philosophy Department

757-455-3357

goold@vwu.edu

Blocker 222

Daniel

Daniel W. Graf

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwu.edu

Kirsty

Kirsty Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

kgreen@vwu.edu

William

William Greer

President Emeritus

wtgreer@vwu.edu

Philip

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art
Manager of the Ceramics and Sculpture Studios

757-455-3278

pguilfoyle@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 5