Marlin Directory


Alain

Alain Gabon

Associate Professor of French

757-455-3395

agabon@vwu.edu

204 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Aspen

Aspen Gaita

Assistant Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field

757-233-8704

agaita@vwu.edu

259 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Colbi

Colbi Garbett

Catering Staff, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

David

David Garraty

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

dgarraty@vwu.edu

Krisheena

Krisheena Garret

Server, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Polly

Polly Gaskins

Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

William

William Gibson

Professor of Political Science
Chair of Political Science

757-455-3342

wgibson@vwu.edu

213 Blocker Hall

Michael

Michael Ginder

Director of Men's and Women's Swimming

757-233-8745

mginder@vwu.edu

111 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Crista

Crista Glover

Assistant Director of Counseling Services

757-455-3131

cglover@vwu.edu

211 Batten Student Center

Marty

Marty Goldman

Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Deirdre

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology
Director of Nursing and Allied Health

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

225 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Patrick

Patrick Goold

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Chair of Philosophy

757-455-3357

goold@vwu.edu

222 Blocker Hall

Daniel

Daniel W. Graf

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwu.edu

Kirsty

Kirsty Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

kgreen@vwu.edu

Paul

Paul Green

Adjunct Faculty

pgreen@vwu.edu

William

William Greer

President Emeritus

wtgreer@vwu.edu

Derrick

Derrick Grinnage

Dining Room Attendant, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Amber Gruszeczka

Amber Gruszeczka

Research Librarian

757-455-3221

agruszeczka@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

Philip

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art
Manager of Ceramics and Sculpture Studios
Coordinator of
VWU/Chrysler Museum Glass Studio

757-455-3278

pguilfoyle@vwu.edu

5 Fine Arts Building

Sarah

Sarah Guzzo

Director of Student Activities

757-233-8785

sguzzo@vwu.edu

21 Batten Student Center