It's Bob Marlin's Birthday Week! Give a gift to Bob today!

Marlin Directory


Alain

Alain M. Gabon

Associate Professor of French

757-455-3395

agabon@vwu.edu

204 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Roger

Roger Gamez

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

Sarah

Sarah E. Gannon (Becky)

Baker, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2801

Boyd Dining Center

David

David G. Garraty (Dave)

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

dgarraty@vwu.edu

Polly

Polly Gaskins

Supervisor, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-2108

Boyd Dining Center

William

William A. Gibson (Bill)

Professor Emeritus of Political Science

757-455-3342

wgibson@vwu.edu

213 Blocker Hall

John

John Glass

Adjunct Faculty

jglass@vwu.edu

Drian

Drian Glyde

Assistant Professor of Management, Business
and Economics

757-455-3386

dglyde@vwu.edu

Eggleston 102

Deirdre

Deirdre C. Gonsalves-Jackson

Professor of Biology
Dean of Virginia Wesleyan University Global Campus

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

225 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Patrick

Patrick A. Goold

Associate Professor of Philosophy

757-455-3357

goold@vwu.edu

222 Blocker Hall

Daniel

Daniel W. Graf (Dan)

Professor Emeritus, History

dgraf@vwu.edu

Kirsty

Kirsty B. Green

Applied Music Specialist - Violin

kgreen@vwu.edu

Carlton

Carlton Malik Grimes

Prep Cook/Utility Worker, Sodexo Dining Services

cmgrimes@vwu.edu

John

John Allen Groulx

Vice President for Finance

757-455-5707

jgroulx@vwu.edu

Finance and Administration Suite, Batten Student Center

Philip

Philip Guilfoyle

Professor of Art
Manager of Ceramics and Sculpture Studios

757-233-8762

pguilfoyle@vwu.edu

5 Fine Arts Building

Reese

Reese Gumprecht

Security Officer

757-455-3349

rgumprecht@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Sarah

Sarah G. Guzzo

Director of the Wesleyan Fund

757-233-8785

sguzzo@vwu.edu

205 John Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall