Marlin Directory


David

David Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

262 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Tyler

Tyler Macy

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

757-233-8796

tmacy@vwu.edu

246 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Robert

Robert Magee

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

rmagee@vwu.edu

Gordon

Gordon A. Magnuson

Professor Emeritus, English

Denise

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwu.edu

Audrey

Audrey Malagon

Batten Associate Professor of Mathematics

757-233-8750

amalagon@vwu.edu

107 Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences, Director of Campus
Sustainability and Chair of the Earth and Environmental Sciences Department

757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

226 Greer Environmental Sciences Center

Travis

Travis Malone

Dean of the Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities
Professor of Theatre

757-455-3256

tmalone@vwu.edu

145 Goode Fine and Performing Arts Center

Stephen

Stephen Mansfield

Archivist
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Kenneth R. Perry Dean
of the College Emeritus

757-233-8776

smansfield@vwu.edu

L210 Hofheimer Library

Daniel

Daniel Margolies

Professor of History and Chair of the History Department
Chair of American Studies

757-455-5716

dmargolies@vwu.edu

29 Blocker Hall

Loren

Loren Marquez

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs and Director of the Learning
Center
Adjunct Professor of English

757-455-3338

lmarquez@vwu.edu

216 Clarke Hall

Andre

Andre Marshall

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Janice

Janice Marshall-Pittman

Production and Photography Manager

757-233-8778

jmarshallpittman@vwu.edu

228 Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Gabriela

Gabriela Martorell

Professor of Psychology

757-455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

105 Allen Commons, Allen Village

Sherry

Sherry Matis

Research Librarian II and User Experience Coordinator

757-455-3254

smatis@vwu.edu

L110 Hofheimer Library

Wesley

Wesley Mattingly

Fire and Safety Officer
Assistant Shift Supervisor

757-455-3349

wmattingly@vwu.edu

Eggleston Commons, Bray Village

Jennifer

Jennifer May

Adjunct Faculty

jmay@vwu.edu

Dominique

Dominique Mayfield

Utility, Sodexo Dining Services

757-455-3281

Boyd Dining Center

Eric

Eric Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies and Center for the Study of Religious Freedom Fellow

757-455-3250

emazur@vwu.edu

25 Blocker Hall

William

Bill McConnell

Associate Professor of Education and Director of the Teacher Education
Program
Chair of the Education Department

757-455-3403

wmcconnell@vwu.edu

104 Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Scott

Scott Miller

President of the University and Professor of Leadership Studies

757-455-3215

sdmiller@vwu.edu

219 Birdsong Presidential Suite, Godwin Hall

Tina

Tina Clark Milligan

Coordinator of Prospect Research

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

205 Trinder Center for Advancement, Godwin Hall

Christopher

Christopher Mills

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

256 Athletics Suite, Batten Student Center

Stuart

Stuart C. Minnis

Professor of Communication

757-455-3243

sminnis@vwu.edu

236 Batten Student Center

Melanie

Melanie M. Monk

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

757-455-3207

mmonk@vwu.edu

129 Center for Enrollment Services, Godwin Hall

Nancy

Nancy Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

nmontgomery@vwu.edu

Brenda

Brenda Moore

Housekeeper, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

Facilities Management

Keith

Keith Moore

Vice President for Student Affairs

757-455-3273

kmoore@vwu.edu

5 Batten Student Center

Leonard

Leonard Moore

Housekeeping Supervisor, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3365

lmoore@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Micaela

Micaela Morris

Assistant Director of Facilities Management, Aramark Facilities Management

757-455-3309

mmorris@vwu.edu

Facilities Management

Bryson

Bryson Mortensen

Assistant Professor of Music and Co-Chair of the Music Department
Director of Choral Music

757-455-3282

bmortensen@vwu.edu

203 Birdsong Hall, Bray Village

Nicanor

Crit Muniz

Assistant Director of the Learning Center and Disabilities Services
Specialist

757-233-8898

nmuniz@vwu.edu

230 Clarke Hall

Wellinthon

Wellinthon Munoz

Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language

wmunoz@vwu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Pruden Hall, Bray Village

Taryn

Taryn Myers

Associate Professor of Psychology and Director of Academic Effectiveness

757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

3 Roop Hall, Allen Village