Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


David

David Macedo

Head Men's Basketball Coach

757-455-3313

dmacedo@vwu.edu

Batten 262

Robert

Robert Magee

Adjunct Instructor, Earth Science

rmagee@vwu.edu

Gordon

Gordon A. Magnuson

Professor Emeritus, English

Denise

Denise Makowski

Adjunct Faculty, MBE

dmakowski@vwu.edu

Audrey

Audrey Malagon

Batten Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair of the Academic Effectiveness Committee

757-233-8750

amalagon@vwu.edu

Eggleston 107

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Malcolm

Professor of Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences
Chair of the Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences

757-233-8751

emalcolm@vwu.edu

Greer 226

Travis

Travis Malone

Dean of the Susan S. Goode School of Arts and Humanities
Professor of Theatre

757-455-3256

tmalone@vwu.edu

Fine Arts 7A

Stephen

Stephen Mansfield

Archivist
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Kenneth R. Perry Dean
of the College Emeritus

757-233-8776

smansfield@vwu.edu

Library, Second Floor

Daniel

Daniel Margolies

Professor of History and Chair of the History Department
Chair of American Studies

757-455-5716

dmargolies@vwu.edu

Blocker 15

Janice

Janice Marshall-Pittman

Associate Director of Communications
Production and Photography Manager

757-233-8778

jmarshallpittman@vwu.edu

Marketing and Communications Suite, Godwin Hall

Gabriela

Gabriela Martorell

Professor of Psychology

757-455-8844

gmartorell@vwu.edu

Social Sciences 105

Stephanie

Stephanie Marx

Adjunct Faculty

smarx@vwu.edu

Sherry

Sherry Matis

Research Librarian I and User Experience Coordinator

757-455-3254

smatis@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library

Wesley

Wesley Mattingly

Assistant Shift Supervisor

wmattingly@vwu.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer May

Adjunct Faculty

jmay@vwu.edu

Eric

Eric Mazur

Gloria and David Furman Professor of Judaic Studies and Center for the Study of Religious Freedom Fellow

757-455-3250

emazur@vwu.edu

Blocker 25

William

William McConnell

Assistant Professor of Education

757-455-3403

wmcconnell@vwu.edu

Eggleston 106

Amanda

Amanda McKenna

Dining Services, Caterer

757-455-3281

amckenna@vwu.edu

Dining Services

Joyce

Joyce McPherson

Field Experience Supervisor

jmcpherson@vwu.edu

Scott

Scott Miller

President of the University and Professor of Leadership Studies

757-455-3215

sdmiller@vwu.edu

Birdsong Presidential Suite, Suite 219, Godwin Hall

Tina

Tina Clark Milligan

Coordinator of Prospect Research

757-455-2135

tmilligan@vwu.edu

John A. Trinder Center for Advancement

Christopher

Christopher Mills

Head Men's Soccer Coach

757-455-3120

cmills@vwu.edu

Batten Center, Athletics

Stuart

Stuart C. Minnis

Professor of Communication

757-455-3243

sminnis@vwu.edu

Batten 236

Melanie

Melanie M. Monk

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

757-455-3207

mmonk@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall: Financial Aid

Nancy

Nancy Montgomery

Instructor Emeritus, Recreation & Leisure Studies

nmontgomery@vwu.edu

Keith

Keith Moore

Vice President for Student Affairs

757-455-3273

kmoore@vwu.edu

Student Affairs Office Batten Center

Micaela

Micaela Morris

Assistant Director of Physical Plant Operations

757-455-3309

mmorris@vwu.edu

Physical Plant

Bryson

Bryson Mortensen

Assistant Professor of Music and Co-Chair of the Music Department
Director of Choral Music

757-455-3282

bmortensen@vwu.edu

Bray Village, Birdsong 203

Nicanor

Crit Muniz

Assistant Director of the Learning Center and Disabilities Services
Specialist

757-233-8898

nmuniz@vwu.edu

Clarke Hall, Learning Center

Wellinthon

Wellinthon Munoz

Adjunct Faculty, Foreign Language

wmunoz@vwu.edu

Thomas

Thomas Murray

Coordinator of Enrollment Outreach

757-466-2599

tmurray@vwu.edu

Godwin Hall

Taryn

Taryn Myers

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology
Department

757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

Roop 3