It's Bob Marlin's Birthday Week! Give a gift to Bob today!

Marlin Directory


Nadia

Nadia Nafar

Associate Professor of Management, Business, and Economics and Assistant
Dean of the VWU Global Campus

757-455-5720

nnafar@vwu.edu

208 Clarke Hall

Lars

Lars C. Neel

Enrollment Counselor

757-524-5572

lcneel@vwu.edu

110 David L. Kaufman Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Abraham

Abraham Nemon

Research and Instruction Librarian

757-455-3254

anemon@vwu.edu

Hofheimer Library Administration

Revenia

Revenia Neufville

Duplication and Postal Services Manager, Scribner University Store

757-455-3319

rneufville@vwu.edu

Scribner University Store, Jane P. Batten Student Center

Nikki

Nikki Nieves

Director of Enrollment, Batten Honors College

757-455-3411

nnieves@vwu.edu

112 David L. Kaufman, Center For Enrollment, Godwin Hall

Garry

Garry E. Noe

Associate Professor Emeritus, Physics

gnoe@vwu.edu

Breanna

Breanna Noffsinger

Lecturer in Biology

757-455-3276

bnoffsinger@vwu.edu

217 Blocker Hall

Brooke

Brooke L. Novkovic

Director of Global Engagement

757-524-5542

blnovkovic@vwu.edu

115 Lighthouse, Clarke Hall