Photo Gallery: December Graduates' Recognition Ceremony and Reception

Marlin Directory


Cheul

Cheul Kang

Professor Emeritus, Management, Business, and Economics

ckang@vwu.edu

Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology

Amiya

Amiya Keene

Dining Services, Catering

akeene@vwu.edu

Douglas

Doug Kennedy

Professor of Recreation and Leisure Studies and Chair of the Recreation and
Leisure Studies Department

757-455-3305

dkennedy@vwu.edu

Batten 208

Lydia

Lydia Kennedy

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Chair of the
Mathematics/Computer Science Department

757-455-3371

lkennedy@vwu.edu

Eggleston 108

Charles

Charles L. Kessler

Professor Emeritus, Religious Studies

John

John Kilroy

Adjunct Faculty

jkilroy@vwu.edu

Kevin

Kevin Kittredge

Batten Professor of Chemistry and Chair of the Chemistry Department

757-233-8854

kkittredge@vwu.edu

Greer 223

Brian

Brian Kurisky

Director of Wesleyan Engaged: Center for Civic Leadership and Service
Learning
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Communication

757-455-3216

bkurisky@vwu.edu

025 Batten Student Center