LiveSafe Mobile App

Staff

C.J.

C.J. Sholler

Assistant to the Director of Security

757-455-3349

csholler@vwu.edu

Bray Village

Barbara

Barbara Artis

Security Officer

bartis@vwu.edu

Nova Chusan

Nova Chusan

Security Officer

nchusan@vwu.edu

Tanya

Tanya Danna

Assistant Shift Supervisor

tdanna@vwu.edu

Victor

Victor Dorsey

Director of Security

757-455-3351

vdorsey@vwu.edu

Security

Marty

Marty Goldman

Assistant Locksmith
Assistant Shift Supervisor

mgoldman@vwu.edu

Carl

Carl Leggett

Security Officer

cleggett@vwu.edu

Randy

Randy Lott

Senior Shift Supervisor

rlott@vwu.edu

Wesley

Wesley Mattingly

Fire and Safety Officer
Assistant Shift Supervisor

wmattingly@vwu.edu

Arnold

Arnold Selga

Head Locksmith
Assistant Shift Supervisor

aselga@vwu.edu

Jeremy

Jeremy Tefft

Security Officer

jtefft@vwu.edu