To pay your freshman enrollment deposit click here.
Commencement 2019

Meet the Faculty

Soraya Bartol

Soraya Bartol

Professor of Marine Biology and Director of Undergraduate Research and Supervisor of the Research Vessel

757-455-3372

sbartol@vwu.edu

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Deirdre Gonsalves-Jackson

Associate Professor of Biology and Director of the Winter and Summer
Sessions

757-455-3265

dgonsalvesjackson@vwu.edu

Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Assistant Professor of Biology and Greenhouse Supervisor

757-455-3248

ejohnson@vwu.edu

Philip Rock

Philip Rock

Professor of Biology and Chair of the Biology Department

757-455-3382

prock@vwu.edu

Maynard Schaus

Maynard Schaus

Associate Provost and Dean of University College

757-455-3247

mschaus@vwu.edu

Victor Townsend

Victor Townsend

Professor of Biology

757-455-3392

vtownsend@vwu.edu

Carly

Carly York

Adjunct Faculty

cyork@vwu.edu

Verne

Verne M. Keefer

Professor Emeritus, Biology