Administrative/Staff Holiday Calendar

Download as a PDF

2019

Holiday Dates
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Mid-Semester Break Monday, October 14
Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 27 through Sunday, December 1

Christmas/New Year’s

Close of Business Friday, December 20 through Wednesday, January 1 (returning Thursday, January 2)

2020

Holiday Dates
Spring Holiday Friday, March 20
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Commencement Monday Monday, May 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3