Visit VWU during Virginia Private College Week July 22-27 and Receive a $1,000 Visit Grant! Learn More

Meet the Faculty

Kellie

Kellie Holzer

Associate Professor of English
Chair of the Women's and Gender Studies Program

757-455-3390

kholzer@vwu.edu

Graybeal 6

Kathleen

Kathleen Casey

Associate Professor of History

757-455-2116

kcasey@vwu.edu

Batten 246-A

Leslie

Leslie Caughell

Associate Professor of Political Science and Chair of the Political Science
Department
Chair of the International Studies Program

757-233-8853

lcaughell@vwu.edu

Eggleston 104

Susan

Susan Larkin

Professor of English

757-233-8809

slarkin@vwu.edu

Batten 246B

Taryn

Taryn Myers

Batten Associate Professor of Psychology and Chair of the Psychology
Department

757-233-8754

tmyers@vwu.edu

Roop 3

Sally

Sally Shedd

Batten Professor of Theatre and Chair of the Theatre Department

757-455-3283

sshedd@vwu.edu

Clarke 204

Jennifer

Jennifer Slivka

Associate Professor of English
Director of the Women's Resource Center

757-455-3268

jslivka@vwu.edu

Batten Athletic Suite 4

Kathy

Kathy Stolley

Professor of Sociology

757-233-8768

kstolley@vwu.edu

Roop 6